The Team

Management

Michael Gill
General Manager
E-mail: mike@fly-skyreach.com

Staff060

Johan van Zyl
SACAA aircraft engineer & RASA approved person
Chief test pilot and chief quality controller
E-mail: johan@fly-skyreach.com
Picture2
Richard Haupt
BSc Eng (Aero) (WITS)
Chief engineer & assistant GM
E-mail: richard@fly-skyreach.com
Staff010

 

 


 Accounting and Procurement

Francis Trent
Accounts
E-mail: accounts@rainbowcheetah.co.za
Staff055
Basie Holmner
Procurement
E-mail: buyer@rainbowcheetah.co.za
Staff056
Nancy Murwisi-Mupoperi
Procurement
E-mail: nancy@fly-skyreach.comStaff043

 

 


 Manufacturing

Shawn Braisier
Production Manager
Email: shawn@fly-skyreach.com
Staff039
John Mabunda
Assembly Manager

Staff068

Assembly department
Collin, Kenneth, Peter, Mario, Fanie, John
Staff049
Stock department
Letty, Tshepiso, & Ria
Staff057
Workshop
Johnathan, Amos, & Tshepo
Staff048
Welding department
Gerhard & Justin
Staff047
Composite department
Thetelelo, Eunice, Esther, & Thembelani
Staff053
Spray painting
Jabu & Sipho
Staff054
Sewing department
Zandile, Zanele, & Nomathemba
Staff045
Sub-assembly
Eliot & Lucky
Staff051

 

 


 Sales support

Eddie Puzilewicz
Maintenance and kit builder support
E-mail: eddie@fly-skyreach.com (sales support)
E-mail: buildersupport@fly-skyreach.com (kit builder support)
Staff035
Nora Maphanya
After sale services and spares
E-mail: nora@fly-skyreach.com


Staff063

 

 


 Engineering

Neil Berman
BSc Eng (Aero) (WITS)
Aeronautical engineer
E-mail: neil@fly-skyreach.com
DSC_4121-Copy
Cheryl Cattanach
BSc Eng (Aero) (WITS)
Aeronautical engineer
E-mail: cheryl@fly-skyreach.com
Cheryl002
Terrence Chan
BSc Eng (Aero) (WITS)
Consultant engineer
E-mail: terrence@fly-skyreach.com
Staff064
Rhys Joseph
BSc Eng (Aero) (WITS)
Aeronautical engineer
E-mail: rhys@fly-skyreach.com
AAEAAQAAAAAAAAcAAAAAJDI3YzQ2NTM5LWVkNmYtNGNhMy1hMDNlLTdkOGVkNGYxMmZlZQ
Valentina Savka
Engineering draughtsperson and quality controller
E-mail: engineering@rainbowcheetah.co.za

Staff033
Stephan van der Walt
BSc Eng (Aero) (WITS)
Aeronautical engineer
E-mail: stephan@fly-skyreach.com
Staff066