The Team

Management

Michael Gill
General / Sales Manager
Email: mike@fly-skyreach.com

 

Richard Haupt
Assistant General Manager & Chief Aeronautical Engineer
BScEng(Aero) (WITS)
Email: richard@fly-skyreach.com

 


 Sales and Administration

Ria Prinsloo
Administration, Human Resources, & Sales
Email: ria@rainbowcheetah.co.za

 

Nora Maphanya
Spares Sales
Email: nora@fly-skyreach.com

 


 Accounting and Procurement

Frankie Trent
Financial Manager
Email: accounts@rainbowcheetah.co.za

 

Basie Holmer
Procurement
Email: buyer@rainbowcheetah.co.za

 


 Engineering and Testing

Johan van Zyl
Quality Assurance, Maintenance & Assembly Manager
Certified aircraft technician and CAA/RAASA approved person
Email: johan@rainbowcheetah.co.za

 

Neil Berman
Aeronautical Engineer
BScEng(Aero) (WITS)
Email: neil@fly-skyreach.com

 

Valentina Slavka
Engineering Draughts person
Email: engineer@rainbowcheetah.co.za